FengXin said, China's Office

2011-04-12 10:54

 

Internet users and millions of Internet, everyone spell products without the market space, spell service is very big still, no need to hide yi, or with some very extreme methods, even if the opposition all make died, he is unlikely to succeed. In the Internet industry especially Many people like Microsoft Office.

such, mutual communication, mutual communication, there will be many sparks out.

HuangMingMing said, since the loss of 800 thousand enemies? If everyone in a dry desert, each other measures to fight without meaning to, finally dies. So everyone hopes to seek more commercial mode, and then more bread everyone to points. Office 2007 makes life great!

The following for dialogue memoir:

Reporter: the whole industry is now environment is not very good, you now feeling are?

New: I started von have heard, then one feeling, because to me help a lot, we are all in the advertising company, was born is different also, he may often contact it

Some people, have some understanding. I am from company employees do up, so some of the big picture question I often ask him, he is always the first to alarm people I knocked on.

Reporter: what is that time?

FengXin: last year we together do activity, we do an activity in xian, and he gave me wake up, Microsoft Office 2010 is so great!

then to ask some of the things this year, known as thoroughly understanding and his so heavy help me lift.

Reporter: like yellow total, what kind of things can let you advance feel such environment?

HuangMingMing: I think is two, seeking truth from facts speak, on the one hand, probably because I am background, there are some students do macroeconomic, itself is national government decision-making departments, some classmates in investment banking, investment Banks are feeling to the forefront of this financial crisis, they put yourself in the biggest hit. Windows 7 make life wonderful!

The second is for me the Internet bubble in 2000 when I just in silicon valley, so think condition with was very similar, I at that time the new chat with feng, I said 99 years I went to silicon valley take business plan, the whole of the financing of silicon valley is a prosperity, ferrari, porsche Microsoft Office 2007       is welcomed by the whole world.

ground is the sports car, initially all business school graduate without a graduating student, holding a stack it and white millions of dollars, millions of dollars blend, when yahoo these new company booming, share price outlandish, hundreds of PE can see, I at last year's time I actually I love Office 2010 !

saw quite similar situation, let's say a teaser, you take millions of dollars you may be embarrassed, frequently we see a video website, emerging exchange website in take money tens of millions of dollars, some companies have fired shares of the blasting tall.

 

Internet users and millions of Internet, everyone spell products without the market space, spell service is very big still, no need to hide yi, or with some very extreme methods, even if the opposition all make died, he is unlikely to succeed. In the Internet industry especially Many people like Microsoft Office.

such, mutual communication, mutual communication, there will be many sparks out.

HuangMingMing said, since the loss of 800 thousand enemies? If everyone in a dry desert, each other measures to fight without meaning to, finally dies. So everyone hopes to seek more commercial mode, and then more bread everyone to points. Office 2007 makes life great!

The following for dialogue memoir:

Reporter: the whole industry is now environment is not very good, you now feeling are?

New: I started von have heard, then one feeling, because to me help a lot, we are all in the advertising company, was born is different also, he may often contact it

Some people, have some understanding. I am from company employees do up, so some of the big picture question I often ask him, he is always the first to alarm people I knocked on.

Reporter: what is that time?

FengXin: last year we together do activity, we do an activity in xian, and he gave me wake up, Microsoft Office 2010 is so great!

then to ask some of the things this year, known as thoroughly understanding and his so heavy help me lift.

Reporter: like yellow total, what kind of things can let you advance feel such environment?

HuangMingMing: I think is two, seeking truth from facts speak, on the one hand, probably because I am background, there are some students do macroeconomic, itself is national government decision-making departments, some classmates in investment banking, investment Banks are feeling to the forefront of this financial crisis, they put yourself in the biggest hit. Windows 7 make life wonderful!

The second is for me the Internet bubble in 2000 when I just in silicon valley, so think condition with was very similar, I at that time the new chat with feng, I said 99 years I went to silicon valley take business plan, the whole of the financing of silicon valley is a prosperity, ferrari, porsche Microsoft Office 2007       is welcomed by the whole world.

ground is the sports car, initially all business school graduate without a graduating student, holding a stack it and white millions of dollars, millions of dollars blend, when yahoo these new company booming, share price outlandish, hundreds of PE can see, I at last year's time I actually I love Office 2010 !

saw quite similar situation, let's say a teaser, you take millions of dollars you may be embarrassed, frequently we see a video website, emerging exchange website in take money tens of millions of dollars, some companies have fired shares of the blasting tall.