So in this case, can'tMicrosoft

2011-04-12 10:56

 

 even be a thousand enemies from loss 800, everybody in a dry desert, everybody does not mean to measures to fight. So I think, at this point I should communicate with the people in the industry, everyone still hope that both my video this piece in, or do we Microsoft Office 2010 is so great.

downloaded or is the client software the piece, we all want to seek more commercial mode, and then more bread everyone to points.

Some time ago MaYunYou period of speech, I prefer his words, he said, "let's Chinese old speak crisis is apart, risk opportunities, if you see now, if disaster is disaster did come," I believe that the Office 2010 is my favorite.

2009 global economic conditions, including China's economic conditions, I think is worse than now will only, won't even better, the most optimistic of economists reckon that American economy also can see bottom in 2010, the Nobel Prize winner think to 2013, 2015 to see people on the bottom of the people. And if you think the disaster have arrived.

I think the disaster really has arrived, but if you see like new such, von you see the chance, opportunity really formed, I think the 2009, 10 years is really good Internet company a is the internal organs, one is uniting unearths more commercial value of the good opportunity, because all the year without spending money to do some meaningless things, everyone do is to provide a Microsoft Office is helpful.

better product, better service, and then better use commercial value, and I think this one I'm afraid potential is very big.

Reporter: two think how will next year growth? Especially earnings aspects?

FengXin: the storm will certainly rise, say first two points, the first is our own company, in our case, is increasing, was just beginning. Second, I think the Internet video the piece, I think still rise, the whole economy is beyond question, but in advertising terms, share may drop, but Internet advertising its share of I think than the original share the proportion of ascension in Internet video will be higher, advertising, I believe it is also a share will continue to expand. Last year I see of Microsoft outlook 2010 is convenient!

digital video ads, the Internet is also just two billion, guys say 20, 30 million I really didn't see next year, but at least doubled, but at least doubled also very poor. Double, you see a company keep not to live 1.5 company, but at least he double, I think from this perspective, I'm the storm or comparison favors for Internet video ads, I still more promising, may rise. Outlook 2010 is powerful.

 

 even be a thousand enemies from loss 800, everybody in a dry desert, everybody does not mean to measures to fight. So I think, at this point I should communicate with the people in the industry, everyone still hope that both my video this piece in, or do we Microsoft Office 2010 is so great.

downloaded or is the client software the piece, we all want to seek more commercial mode, and then more bread everyone to points.

Some time ago MaYunYou period of speech, I prefer his words, he said, "let's Chinese old speak crisis is apart, risk opportunities, if you see now, if disaster is disaster did come," I believe that the Office 2010 is my favorite.

2009 global economic conditions, including China's economic conditions, I think is worse than now will only, won't even better, the most optimistic of economists reckon that American economy also can see bottom in 2010, the Nobel Prize winner think to 2013, 2015 to see people on the bottom of the people. And if you think the disaster have arrived.

I think the disaster really has arrived, but if you see like new such, von you see the chance, opportunity really formed, I think the 2009, 10 years is really good Internet company a is the internal organs, one is uniting unearths more commercial value of the good opportunity, because all the year without spending money to do some meaningless things, everyone do is to provide a Microsoft Office is helpful.

better product, better service, and then better use commercial value, and I think this one I'm afraid potential is very big.

Reporter: two think how will next year growth? Especially earnings aspects?

FengXin: the storm will certainly rise, say first two points, the first is our own company, in our case, is increasing, was just beginning. Second, I think the Internet video the piece, I think still rise, the whole economy is beyond question, but in advertising terms, share may drop, but Internet advertising its share of I think than the original share the proportion of ascension in Internet video will be higher, advertising, I believe it is also a share will continue to expand. Last year I see of Microsoft outlook 2010 is convenient!

digital video ads, the Internet is also just two billion, guys say 20, 30 million I really didn't see next year, but at least doubled, but at least doubled also very poor. Double, you see a company keep not to live 1.5 company, but at least he double, I think from this perspective, I'm the storm or comparison favors for Internet video ads, I still more promising, may rise. Outlook 2010 is powerful.